Take it outside (The truth behind the butter incident)


The truth about the dog eating the butter is funnier than you might think.
I am talking on the phone to a physician when my doctor starts talking excitedly at the same time.
I can’t hear anything the doctor is saying and the dog starts yipping away.
I had the butter in my hands at that time and I told her to take it outside.
When my back was turned, my daughter had put both the dog and the butter outside.
So, the dog ate the butter and my son asks me : “why did you tell Emilie to take the butter outside?
So, even in complete chaos, life can be really really funny.

2 thoughts on “Take it outside (The truth behind the butter incident)

The floor is now open, you have the mike

