A Bit of Self Promotion


Hello,

As you know, cooksploratrice is a new blog. It is not yet 3 months old. As a fledgling blog it suffers from a lack of notoriety. I need your help to make it flourish. Just a little push will go a long way.

In order to increase the name brand for cooksploratrice, I would appreciate if you could:

A. Comment on the posts to make this a living thriving community

1. Follow me on Twitter

2. Like me on Facebook (cooksploratrice.com)

3. Nominate me as Best Food Humor Blog at: http://www.saveur.com/food-blog-awards/nominations.jsp


4. If you like some of the pictures I’ve posted, you could share them on Tumblr, on Digg and on my new web crush, Pinterest

5. You could also look me up on LinkedIn (Marie-Claude Perras)

To all the bloggers I follow and am linked to: know that I do the same for you.

I’ve nominated Green Goddess Giraffe for best vegetarian blog

I’ve nominated Tracey’s culinary adventures for best culinary photos

I’ve nominated Tim and Freesia from 2Mini Cooks for best food blog

I’ve nominated Donna Currie from Cookistry as best baking blog

If you’d like me to add you to my blog roll, comment on this post and I will add and follow and reblog when I’m awed. 

 
Thank you for your continued support

The floor is now open, you have the mike

