Versatile Blogger Award


Dennis also nominated me as the versatile blogger award. I enjoy reading Dennis’ posts and having discussions with Dennis. I feel honored to be nominated especially with my recent spotty track record of posting. Let me tell you 7 things about myself you might not know: 1. I love to watch TV. My favorite show this year is New Girl. 2. I love to read and watch movies about vampires, witches, warlocks, etc. 3. I love big bellies (I bought a bid bellied Buddha from China and I keep stroking its belly 4. I constantly doodle fish with big lips 5. Kelley Armstrong is my favorite author. 6. My favorite movie is:”Blood and Chocolate” 7. I hate ironing

The blogs I would like to nominate for the Versatile award are:
1. What to Cook?
2. Green Goddess Giraffe
3. Like 2 Pigs
4. Foodimentary
5. Domestic Diva MD
6. Too Many Cooks
7. Vicky the Northern Chicky
8. Moi Je Mange
9. Cassie Craves

The floor is now open, you have the mike

