Words with friends etiquette


I love words with friends. I love anything that has to do with words: talking, reading, writing and playing games with words such as Scrabble and Boggle. Words with friends is an online version and i love to play. I have 16 games going at once. It’s my guilty pleasure. Ok! It’s the guilty pleasure I am willing to admit to.

My real name is Marie-Claude Perras. Look me up on words with friends if you want to start a game.

The real purpose of the article, other than trolling for more opponents that is, is to discuss words with friends etiquette. First rule: If you start a game, finish it. Second rule: if you do not intend to finish or submit one word a day, forfeit. Two rules. That’s it. Do you share my wordy addiction? Do you intend to play words with friends? If you do, can you follow the two rules i have indicated here?

Ps: My shoulders hurt after karate tonight. My face is dark as a plum after that workout. It was really fun. I can’t wait to languish in a really hot bath and soothe my aching muscles. Did you know baby Jesus is the name of an exercise?

The floor is now open, you have the mike