Headed to Singapore


20130321-105918.jpg

My day started at 04 am today. I left my house and headed to trudeau airport in Montreal. 5 long hours later, i am in Vancouver. I could only watch cable tv with commercials on the flight. Thanks West Jet. However, the service levels are quite good.

As the plane made its descent, we could see the green grass surrounding Vancouver, the crystal waters and the snowy peaks further out. It sucks to be here but to be stuck at the airport for five hours. If only the next leg of flight would be five hours, it would not be so bad. But the vancouver to hong kong flight is fifteen hours. Ouch!

Breakfast at the milestones bar and grill was pretty good. Enjoy the picture my friends. The next post will be in hong kong and then again in Singapore.

I only have one suitcase and singapore is the retail capital of the world. However will I survive?

The floor is now open, you have the mike

