One Altitude, A Review


The Night Life

The Night Life

I had a great time at One Altitude. I met Jenny and Karen, both from Korea, both stewardesses from Qatar Airways as well as Nicole, from Malaysia. We made new friends and danced the night away. Warning: when you come to One Altitude, you have to dress the part. It’s a fancy dancing establishment.

It was very fun until I twisted my ankle. And today, my day off, I had to spend in bed with my leg elevated and an ice pack for company.

The funniest tidbit about my evening: we met a Daniel Craig doppelganger. He had just gotten married.

Did you know Chinese brides wear black? Koreans wear white and Malaysians as well.

The floor is now open, you have the mike

