Which Topics Do You Hate to Read About On Cooksploratrice.com?


I’ve always find that if you ask the same question from different angles, you might get different results.

So, which topics do you dislike to read about on cooksploratrice.com?

I’ve asked for your favorite selection and now, I would like to see what your least favorite are.

This is not to say that I will stop writing about a topic you dislike but I might split the blog so that you can access your favorite topics more easily and disregard your least favorite ones automatically.

I want to make my blog a space where you, the reader, become completely comfortable. This is important to me. So, if you have feedback to give, please give it now. It could be about the layout, the look, the topics, the quality of the pictures, etc. It’s a free space for you to provide (preferably constructive) feedback.

 

2 thoughts on “Which Topics Do You Hate to Read About On Cooksploratrice.com?

The floor is now open, you have the mike

